Call Us Today! (609) 381-2990

Proudly serving Maple Shade, NJ and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score


Composite Score


Customer Service


Review Date: 06/23/2016 | Author: Mike D.

Comments: Prices were equal by all vendors, but Bill was most cooperative & helpful

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: Bill T.

Comments: Needed quick removal of small piece of asbestos before energy upgrade work would be continued. Spoke to Bill at AEi2 and job done quickly and professionally. Great service, Thanks Guys!

Review Date: 06/02/2015 | Author: James K.

Comments: Bill was prompt and thorough. All communication was done over the phone and by email, and I was never disappointed when I inspected his work. Having never met the man face-to-face, I would certainly recommend him as a "hand shake" type of buisnessman.

Review Date: 05/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response.

Review Date: 11/03/2014 | Author: Kathleen A.

Comments: We had material that was called 'asbestos' by our HVAC person and they would not work on part of the system because of that. AEi2 came out and looked at the material and said he had never seen asbestos that looked like that and that it was probably not asbestos. He procured a sample that we could have tested to be sure. The test results will confirm what it is.

Review Date: 10/05/2014 | Author: Kevin V.

Comments: Bill was very easy to work with. He was professional and completed the work within days of me hiring him. Thank you Bill for quick service.

Review Date: 05/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very timely and professional

Review Date: 12/29/2013 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: I was extremely pleased by the service I received from this company. We had a short time frame to have this work completed and Bill worked with us to accomplish an almost impossible task, allowing us to meet our deadline for settlement on this home. This was all done during the Christmas holidays. I had contacted 2 other companies and Bill was the most informative resulting in hiring his company. I would definitely recommend this company for asbestos removal.